immospeeddownload.blogg.se

Want to hear the most annoying sound
Want to hear the most annoying sound









want to hear the most annoying sound

Like most people, work and family and dogs and duties dictate most hours of my day.I don’t want to get up at 5:30 a.m. I think I hate my alarm because it is a loud reminder that truly, I am not in control of my daily schedule. I wake up happy, ready to face the day.But I think it is more than that. On the rare days I can actually sleep until I wake naturally, then I am fine. I can stay up until the early morning hours, no problem. Everyone who knows me realizes I am NOT a morning person. How dare it force me to lift my head and silence its incessant whine.I don’t know why this noise is such an irritant to me. sounding bell, I am still angry when I hear the sound of the alarm.

want to hear the most annoying sound

I love my family and my dogs.It’s just that abrupt waking, forced on me by a wretched and uncaring alarm that instantly puts me in a bad mood.Even if I happen to be awake before my 5:30 a.m. It’s not because I don’t want to face the day. Because of that alarm, I don’t wake up happy.











Want to hear the most annoying sound